Deutsch

Welcome to Blatter’s Hotel

We feel privileged to be the second generation in charge of this house. On the basis of warm hospitality we welcome you to spend exciting and recreative days with us. Accompanied by a tender feeling of well-being we promise you will enjoy your time in our hotel. We are constantly focused on our guests and choose our services accordingly. Whether it is about the materials of our furniture or the freshness of our herbs, the well-being of our guest is always the centre of our attention.

Our house is situated beautifully and quiety and in close proximity to the town centre and the pistes as well as the famous hiking trails of Arosa - perfect for recreation.

Its history of nearly a hundred years, its well-deserved four stars, its 57 rooms and 112 beds, its 50 staff members and especially its independence are what makes Blatter’s hotel so special and unique. It’s a very special place, it’s like a stage for sophisticated people from all over the world - a stage on which you play the leading part.

Our autonomy gives us the ability to combine traditional and present-day life and to offer you our most sincere hospitality. Step into our world, indulge yourself, and enjoy many untroubled and eventful days in our beautiful establishment.

We are pleased to have you with us
Doris Tönnissen Blatter und Thomi Blatter

Brief, gorgeous or spoiling - it’s your choice.

To the packages
To the packages

Best view is from above.

Droneflight
Drones over Arosa

The hosts:
Doris Tönnissen Blatter &
Thomi Blatter

To the hosts
To the hosts

Wellness, the perfect way to leave your worries behind.

To the spa
To the spa

The beautiful is to be found and seized in many things.

Reading
Reading

How to find us - coming here already makes it worthwhile.

Directions
Directions

The Bella Vista in picture and sound

Videotrailer
Videotrailer
Search &
Book
 
 
 
SUMMERSEASON: 15th June to 21st OctoberWINTERSEASON: 8th December to 8th April

English
Blatter's Bellavista

Willkommen im Blatter‘s.

In zweiter Generation dürfen wir unser schönes Haus führen. Basierend auf herzlicher Gastfreundschaft heissen wir Sie für spannende und erholsame Tage willkommen. Begleitet von einem sanften Wohlgefühl geniessen Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Hause. Unser Augenmerk liegt immer auf unseren Gästen und gezielt wählen wir unsere Produkte aus. Egal ob es dabei um Materialien der Ausstattung oder um frische Kräuter geht, immer setzen wir das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste an erste Stelle.

Unser Haus steht an traumhafter, ruhiger Lage; nahe dem Ortszentrum und ebenso nah an den Pisten und den berühmten Aroser Wanderwegen – ideal für erholsame Tage.

Seine bald hundertjährige Geschichte, seine wohlverdienten vier Sterne, seine 57 Zimmer und 112 Betten, seine 50 Mitarbeiter, vor allem aber seine Unabhängigkeit machen das Blatter's einzigartig. Ein ganz besonderer Ort, eine Bühne für anspruchsvolle Gäste aus aller Herren Länder – eine Bühne, auf der Sie die Hauptrolle spielen, wilkommen in der Schweiz.

Unsere Ungebundenheit ermöglicht es, Tradition und Moderne zu verknüpfen und Ihnen unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft anzubieten. Treten Sie ein in unsere Welt, lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und geniessen Sie unbeschwerte und erlebnisreiche Tage in unserem schönen Haus.

Schön, dass wir Sie bei uns haben dürfen
Doris Tönnissen Blatter und Thomi Blatter

Von kurz über traumhaft bis zum Verwöhnen – Sie haben die Wahl.

zu den Packages
zu den Packages

Drohnenflug über Arosa

Drohnenflug
Drohnenflug über Arosa

Die Gastgeber:
Doris Tönnissen Blatter &
Thomi Blatter

Zu den Gastgebern
Zu den Gastgebern

Wellness, der perfekte Ort um die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Zum Spa
Zum Spa

Das Schöne gilt es in vielen Dingen zu entdecken und festzuhalten.

Lektüre

So finden Sie uns - schon die Anreise ein Erlebnis.

Die Lage
Die Lage

Das Bella Vista in Bild und Ton

Videotrailer
Videotrailer
Suchen &
Buchen
 
 
 
SOMMERSAISON: 15. Juni bis 10. SeptemberWINTERSAISON: 8. Dezember bis 8. April